Photo © by John Falls.

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0263 Fugazi Geel, Belgium 9/22/90

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 De Bogaerd
Door Price:
 330 BF
Played with:
 Alice Donut
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Reclamation
3. Sieve-Fisted Find
4. Greed
5. Turnover
6. Interlude 1
7. Styrofoam
8. Exit Only
9. Promises
10. Interlude 2
11. Lockdown
12. Bad Mouth
13. Margin Walker
14. Waiting Room
15. Long Division
16. Blueprint
17. Interlude 3
18. Runaway Return
19. Interlude 4
20. Shut the Door
21. And The Same
22. Encore
23. Two Beats Off
24. Repeater
25. Reprovisional
26. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.