Fls0217 poster 1

Image 1 of 1

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0217 Fugazi Eugene, OR USA 5/26/90

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 W.O.W. Hall
Door Price:
Played with:
 Beat Happening, Calamity Jane
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Opening Remarks
2. Reclamation
3. Sieve-Fisted Find
4. And The Same
5. Interlude 1
6. Turnover
7. Interlude 2
8. Song #1
9. Lockdown
10. Waiting Room
11. Interlude 3
12. Margin Walker
13. Shut the Door
14. Blueprint
15. Merchandise
16. Interlude 4
17. Runaway Return
18. Interlude 5
19. Burning Too
20. Interlude 6
21. Suggestion
22. Give Me The Cure
23. Interlude 7
24. Two Beats Off
25. Repeater
26. Interlude 8
27. Reprovisional
28. Encore
29. Bad Mouth
30. Glueman

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.