Photo © by John Falls.

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: David Fischer over 3 years ago

Some gems on this one Break, Reclamation, and Pink Frosty to name a few.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0832 Fugazi Dunedin New Zealand 7/1/1997

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Recorded by
 Nick Pellicciotto
Mastered by
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent

Previously released on CD (FLS17).

Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Break
3. Sieve-Fisted Find
4. Facet Squared
5. Do You Like Me
6. Reclamation
7. Dear Justice Letter
8. Long Division
9. Floating Boy
10. Promises
11. Target
12. Recap Modotti
13. Bed For The Scraping
14. Fell, Destroyed
15. Pink Frosty
16. Rend It
17. Suggestion
18. Margin Walker
19. Bad Mouth
20. Interlude 1
21. Smallpox Champion
22. Sweet and Low

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.