Photo © by John Falls.

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0621 Fugazi Dunedin, New Zealand 12/09/93

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Played with:
 Swarm, Kid Eternity
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent

"Sorting the bunnies from one belt to the other."

Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Joe #1
3. Instrument
4. Smallpox Champion
5. Merchandise
6. Interlude 1
7. Latin Roots
8. Facet Squared
9. Rend It
10. Interlude 2
11. Reclamation
12. Reprovisional
13. Long Division
14. Blueprint
15. Interlude 3
16. Waiting Room
17. Margin Walker
18. Interlude 4
19. Returning The Screw
20. Interlude 5
21. Cassavetes
22. Interlude 6
23. Shut the Door
24. Encore 1
25. Two Beats Off
26. Interlude 8
27. Great Cop
28. Public Witness Program
29. Sweet and Low
30. Encore 2
31. Promises
32. Exit Only
33. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.