Image 1 of 5

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0439 Fugazi Dublin, Ireland 5/11/1992

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Played with:
 Chumbawamba, In Motion
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent

Benefit for ACT-UP Ireland

Play Sample Track
1. And The Same
2. Latin Roots
3. Reclamation
4. Dear Justice Letter
5. Merchandise
6. Rend It
7. Great Cop
8. Give Me The Cure
9. Suggestion
10. Long Division
11. Runaway Return
12. Interlude 1
13. Instrument
14. Two Beats Off
15. Repeater
16. Encore 1
17. Last Chance For A Slow Dance
18. Blueprint
19. Encore 2
20. Promises
21. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.