Fls0983 brett weldon 01 880

Photo © by Brett Weldon

Image 1 of 4

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0983 Fugazi Denver, CO USA 4/06/01

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Ogden Theater
Door Price:
Played with:
 Still left Standing, Sin Desires Marie
Recorded by
 Nick Pellicciotto
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Break
3. Place Position
4. Facet Squared
5. Do You Like Me
6. And The Same
7. Interlude 1
8. Oh
9. Cashout
10. Interlude 2
11. Turnover
12. Interlude 3
13. Stacks
14. Recap Modotti
15. Burning
16. Suggestion
17. Break-In
18. Bad Mouth
19. FD
20. Argument
21. Blueprint
22. Instrument
23. Encore 1
24. Strangelight
25. Interlude 4
26. Epic Problem
27. Arpeggiator
28. Walken's Syndrome
29. Great Cop
30. Encore 2
31. Target
32. Furniture
33. By You
34. Forensic Scene
35. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.