Fls0446 poster

Image 1 of 3

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0446 Fugazi Den Bosch, Netherlands 5/21/92

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 William II
Played with:
 Girls Vs. Boys
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Nedcars
2. Styrofoam
3. Latin Roots
4. Interlude 1
5. Merchandise
6. Turnover
7. Interlude 2
8. Instrument
9. Rend It
10. Repeater
11. Interlude 3
12. Give Me The Cure
13. Waiting Room
14. Bulldog Front
15. Bad Mouth
16. Interlude 4
17. Last Chance For A Slow Dance
18. Promises
19. Interlude 5
20. Blueprint
21. Interlude 6
22. Great Cop
23. Encore 1
24. Joe #1
25. Dear Justice Letter
26. Interlude 7
27. Suggestion
28. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.