Photo © by John Falls.

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0840 Fugazi Curitiba, Brazil 8/14/1997

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 92 Graus
Played with:
Recorded by
 Nick Pellicciotto
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Smallpox Champion
3. Merchandise
4. Place Position
5. And The Same
6. Do You Like Me
7. Facet Squared
8. Rend It
9. Suggestion
10. Lockdown
11. Waiting Room
12. Recap Modotti
13. Interlude 1
14. Forensic Scene
15. Promises
16. Target
17. Long Division
18. Public Witness Program
19. Great Cop
20. Interlude 2
21. Break
22. Blueprint
23. Bed For The Scraping
24. Floating Boy
25. Stacks
26. Last Chance For A Slow Dance
27. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.