Fls0153 880

Image 1 of 1

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0153 Fugazi Canterbury, England 11/13/89

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Arts College
Door Price:
 3.50 Pounds
Played with:
Recorded by
 Andy P/Fear and Loathing Zine
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
 VHS audio
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Brendan #1
3. Turnover
4. And The Same
5. Greed
6. Interlude 1
7. Bulldog Front
8. Bad Mouth
9. Interlude 2
10. Margin Walker
11. Interlude 3
12. Lockdown
13. Interlude 4
14. Shut the Door
15. Interlude 5
16. Song #1
17. Burning
18. Burning Too
19. Interlude 6
20. Waiting Room
21. Suggestion
22. Give Me The Cure
23. Encore 1
24. Long Division Instrumental
25. Two Beats Off
26. Repeater
27. Encore 2
28. Provisional
29. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.