Photo © by John Falls.

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0592 Fugazi Binghamton, NY USA 9/22/93

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 S.U.N.Y. Binghamton
Door Price:
Played with:
 Spinanes, Dripping Goss
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent

"Go with it!"

Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Facet Squared
3. Public Witness Program
4. Greed
5. Sieve-Fisted Find
6. Reclamation
7. Interlude 1
8. Runaway Return
9. Instrument
10. Cassavetes
11. Long Division
12. Blueprint
13. Interlude 2
14. Song #1
15. Give Me The Cure
16. Interlude 3
17. Waiting Room
18. Interlude 4
19. Smallpox Champion
20. Returning The Screw
21. Interlude 5
22. Two Beats Off
23. Merchandise
24. Encore
25. Repeater
26. Rend It
27. Interlude 6
28. Shut The Door
29. Sweet and Low
30. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.