Photo © by Photographer Unknown

Image 1 of 3

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0277 Fugazi Bielefeld, Germany 10/8/1990

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 PC 69
Door Price:
 12 DM
Played with:
 Urge, Flexx
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent

Previously released on CD (FLS03)

Play Sample Track
1. Greed
2. Brendan #1
3. Sieve-Fisted Find
4. Styrofoam
5. Turnover
6. Give Me The Cure
7. Waiting Room
8. Margin Walker
9. Bad Mouth
10. Reclamation
11. Intro
12. Merchandise
13. Runaway Return
14. And The Same
15. Long Division
16. Blueprint
17. Break-In
18. Song #1
19. Burning Too
20. Exit Only

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.