Photo © by John Falls.

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0977 Fugazi Bergen, Norway 10/04/00

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Recorded by
 Nick Pellicciotto
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Break
3. Sieve-Fisted Find
4. Facet Squared
5. Guilford Fall
6. Furniture
7. Walken's Syndrome
8. Bed For The Scraping
9. Interlude 1
10. Oh
11. Closed Captioned
12. Arpeggiator
13. Interlude 2
14. Margin Walker
15. Waiting Room
16. Lockdown
17. Suggestion
18. Interlude 3
19. Target
20. Back To Base
21. Recap Modotti
22. No Surprise
23. Argument
24. Blueprint
25. Encore 1
26. Long Division
27. FD
28. Cashout
29. Interlude 4
30. Exit Only
31. Great Cop
32. Number 5

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.