Photo © by John Falls.

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0624 Fugazi Auckland, New Zealand 12/12/93

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Played with:
 Rainy Days, Thorazine Shuffle
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Reprovisional
3. Styrofoam
4. Nice New Outfit
5. And The Same
6. Public Witness Program
7. Interlude 1
8. Great Cop
9. Last Chance for a Slow Dance
10. Instrument
11. Exit Only
12. Interlude 2
13. Waiting Room
14. Interlude 3
15. Give Me The Cure
16. Interlude 4
17. Suggestion
18. Interlude 5
19. Cassavetes
20. Facet Squared
21. Interlude 6
22. Latin Roots
23. Interlude 7
24. Shut the Door
25. Encore 1
26. KYEO
27. Rend It
28. Encore 2
29. Reclamation
30. Fell, Destroyed Instrumental
31. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.