Photo © by John Falls.

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0665 Fugazi Amsterdam, Netherlands 5/17/95

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Played with:
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Rend It
3. Reclamation
4. Do You Like Me
5. Interlude 1
6. Back To Base
7. Turnover
8. Styrofoam
9. Interlude 2
10. Forensic Scene
11. Long Division
12. Runaway Return
13. Interlude 3
14. Bed For The Scraping
15. Target
16. Interlude 4
17. By You
18. Interlude 5
19. Song #1
20. Give Me The Cure
21. Interlude 6
22. Birthday Pony
23. Latest Disgrace
24. Interlude 7
25. Great Cop
26. Public Witness Program
27. Promises
28. Encore 1
29. Fell, Destroyed
30. Instrument
31. Two Beats Off
32. Interlude 8
33. Long Distance Runner
34. Sweet and Low
35. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.