Fls0317 jeremy smith

Image 1 of 3

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0317 Fugazi Amherst, MA USA 3/09/91

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 University of Massachusetts
Door Price:
Played with:
 The Brood, ZuZu's Pedals
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent

Benefit for Necessities

Play Sample Track
1. Opening Remarks
2. Reclamation
3. Sieve-Fisted Find
4. Styrofoam
5. Turnover
6. And The Same
7. Dear Justice Letter
8. Merchandise
9. Interlude 1
10. Margin Walker
11. Waiting Room
12. Lockdown
13. Long Division
14. Blueprint
15. Interlude 2
16. Exit Only
17. Repeater
18. Reprovisional
19. Encore 1
20. Two Beats Off
21. Shut the Door
22. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.