Stuff We Sell
split w/Blood Thirsty Butchers


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

There aren't any comments yet, be the first to comment!

Log in to comment

Teenbeat tb383 +/- split w/Blood Thirsty Butchers

CD out of stock

A split EP featuring songs by Japan's Blood Thirsty Butchers and New York City's +/-. Realeased by TeenBeat Records in 2007.

  1. Banging the Drum
  2. Waking Up Is Hard to Do
  3. ???????
  4. I've Been Lost
  5. Yamaha - 1
  6. Chromatic