Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Robotic Empire robo99 Pg. 99 Singles

12" LP out of stock

A vinyl pressing of Pg. 99's “Singles” collection, which compiles the band's previously released, but largely out of print, demos, splits, and comp tracks. Limited to 270 copies on black vinyl.

  1. Good Bye Face
  2. Calm Song
  3. The Lonesome Waltz Of Leonard Cohen
  4. The List
  5. The Sobering Moment Of One Violin
  6. You And Your Lumbering Body Of Death
  7. Goin South
  8. Cip Len Rae
  9. More Complicated Than A Sci-Fi Flick
  10. Diagram For A Suicide
  11. Mary Get Your Knife
  12. The Longer Now
  13. Wood And Ink
  14. Machine Revisited
  15. A Classic Case Of...
  16. My Application To Heaven
  17. More Complicated Than A Sci-Fi Flick
  18. A Gun