Stuff We Sell
split / xthoughtstreamx


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

There aren't any comments yet, be the first to comment!

Log in to comment

Rice Control rice8 Dystrhythmia split / xthoughtstreamx

A split 10" featuring songs by experimental death metal band, Dysrhythmia and the avant-composition outfit, XthoughtstreamsX. Released in 2001.

  1. Annihilation II - Dysrhythmia
  2. Annihilation I
  3. Insert - Xthoughtstreamsx
  4. Woodshed Grind - Xthoughtstreamsx
  5. Hardcore, Indie, Pop - Xthoughtstreamsx
  6. Something I Know - Xthoughtstreamsx