Stuff We Sell
I'm Surprised


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

There aren't any comments yet, be the first to comment!

Log in to comment

Magic Bullet mb085 Massacre of the Umbilical Cord I'm Surprised

Guitar and Vocals
Michael Ray
Spring 2006
Summer of 2006

Featuring an astonishingly adept trio of musicians, MASSACRE OF THE UMBILICAL CORD viciously and unapologetically espouses and delivers the good tidings of "Eat Shit And Die." Requiring the services of only one drummer, a guitarist, and a vocalist, MOTUC is the sound of a tourist trap being held captive and peppered with precise blasts of incinerating death during peak season.

  1. Back To Front
  2. The Classic Who?
  3. Phalange Chili
  4. Secret Diary
  5. If My Last Name Was Stanko, I'd Kill People Too
  6. Nightmare On Dunbar Street
  7. Beat My Neighbor
  8. 15 And Counting Down
  9. I'm Surprised He Hasn't Killed Anyone
  10. Pink Sock
  11. Red Driveway
  12. Shake-N-Bake
  13. Perimeter Check
  14. Secret
Recorded at
Myrtle Beach, SC
Produced by
John Dupree