Stuff We Sell
International Pop Underground Convention


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

There aren't any comments yet, be the first to comment!

Log in to comment

K Records k016 Various Artists International Pop Underground Convention

International Pop Underground Convention is a live compilation CD that documents the 1991 music festival of the same name. Various recordings from the festival were compiled by K Records and released as a double album and CD, featuring music by twenty-one different bands.

  • Scrawl - Clock Song (Go Girl Go)
  • The Nation of Ulysses - Shakedown
  • The Pastels - Speedway Star
  • Melvins - Charmicarmicat: Bastards
  • L7 - Packin' a Rod
  • Spinnanes - Jad Fair Drives Women Wild
  • Seaweed - Bill
  • Shadowy Men on a Shadowy Planet - They Don't Call them Chihuahuas Anymore
  • Kreviss - Sandi's Song
  • Some Velvet Sidewalk - Curiousity
  • Mecca Normal - Strong White Male
  • Courtney Love - Motorcycle Boy
  • Unwound - Bionic
  • Rose Melberg - My Day
  • Fugazi - Reprovisional
  • Bratmobile - Punk Rock Dream Come True
  • Girl Trouble - Bring on the Dancing Girls
  • Kicking Giant - This Sex
  • Fastbacks - Impatience
  • Mark Hosler, Steve Fisk, and Bob Basanich - Customer Service Breakthrough
  • Beat Happening - Nancy Sin