Stuff We Sell
Trigger + Bass•103


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

By: William Chatham - 2 months ago - permalink - flag

This will be epic. Can't wait.

Log in to comment

Dischord DIS179 Soulside Trigger + Bass•103

This release combines Soulside's 1988 Trigger EP with the three song single, Bass/109. The record features updated artwork and the songs have been remastered by TJ Lipple.

Trigger + Bass•103 will be released in spring 2014.

Bobby Sullivan
Scott McCloud
Johnny Temple
Alexis Fleisig

  1. Baby
  2. Trigger
  3. Name In Mind
  4. Problems Faced When Traveling
  5. War
  6. K.T.T.K.
  7. Pocket Hurts
  8. Forgiveness
  9. Scott's Instrumental
  10. Bass
  11. 103
  12. Otherside