Photo © by John Falls.

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0641 Fugazi Philadelphia, PA USA 4/01/95

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Door Price:
Played with:
 Make Up, Metamatics
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Bed For The Scraping
3. Do You Like Me
4. Reclamation
5. Interlude 1
6. Blueprint
7. Interlude 2
8. Facet Squared
9. Public Witness Program
10. Interlude 3
11. Birthday Pony
12. Latest Disgrace
13. Interlude 4
14. By You
15. Interlude 5
16. Song #1
17. Margin Walker
18. Waiting Room
19. Interlude 6
20. Forensic Scene
21. Long Distance Runner
22. Two Beats Off
23. Great Cop
24. Interlude 7
25. Downed City
26. Encore
27. Combination Lock
28. Rend It
29. Interlude 8
30. Promises
31. Sweet and Low
32. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.