Photo © by Ricky Adam

Image 1 of 4

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com.


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

There aren't any comments yet, be the first to comment!

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0912 Fugazi Newcastle, England 5/02/99

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Door Price:
Played with:
 Red Monkey
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Number 5
3. Five Corporations
4. Latin Roots
5. Interlude 1
6. Furniture
7. Place Position
8. Bed For The Scraping
9. Do You Like Me
10. Suggestion
11. Recap Modotti
12. Turnover
13. Break
14. Two Beats Off
15. Interlude 2
16. Closed Captioned
17. FD
18. Back To Base
19. Downed City
20. Encore 1
21. Long Division
22. Runaway Return
23. Instrument
24. Interlude 3
25. Caustic Acrostic
26. Merchandise
27. Arpeggiator
28. Encore 2
29. Floating Boy
30. Waiting Room
31. Blueprint
32. Sweet and Low
33. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.