Fls0781 rohaniesingh 1

Photo © by Rohanie Singh

Image 1 of 5

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

By: gunter habets almost 3 years ago permalink

At first the guitars and bass are virtually non-existent in the mix but once it settles, during Merchandise, this recording is a kick in the bollocks and definitely merits your attention. And it includes an instrumental version of Pink Frosty! Enough said.

By: Shane McClure about 3 years ago permalink

This was my second time to see Fugazi. It was a tremendous show and I was ecstatic to see some of it show up in the "Instrument" DVD. I really look forward to being able to download this show. Thanks for all the memories!!!

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0781 Fugazi New Orleans, LA USA, Tipitina’s, 4/05/96

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Door Price:
Played with:
 Branch Manager, Glorium
Recorded by
 Nick Pellicciotto
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Do You Like Me
3. Merchandise
4. Public Witness Program
5. Interlude 1
6. Pink Frosty Instrumental
7. Reclamation
8. Target
9. Interlude 2
10. Back to Base
11. Sieve-Fisted Find
12. Bed For The Scraping
13. Margin Walker
14. Long Division
15. Fell, Destroyed
16. Suggestion
17. Interlude 3
18. Forensic Scene
19. By You
20. Repeater
21. Encore 1
22. Blueprint
23. Promises
24. Sweet and Low

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.