Photo © by Andy Shesk

Image 1 of 5

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com.


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

By: Andrew Thompson - 3 months ago - permalink - flag

There with my brother , great gig , will never forget it

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0087 Fugazi Leeds, England 11/30/88

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Duchess of York
Played with:
 Joyce McKinney Experience, Karma Sutra
Recorded by
 Bust Fund Tapes
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Burning Too
3. Interlude 1
4. Song #1
5. Lockdown
6. Burning
7. Interlude 2
8. Bulldog Front
9. Give Me The Cure
10. Interlude 3
11. Suggestion
12. Furniture
13. Margin Walker
14. Break-In
15. Waiting Room
16. Encore
17. Glueman
18. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.