Photo © by Photographer Unknown

Image 1 of 1

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com.


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

By: charles - about 1 month ago - permalink - flag

The sound isn't great, but i wouldn't call it poor. This one is worth getting for the one time perforamance of Heart on My Chest, Prepovisional and the first version of Promises.

By: gunter habets - over 2 years ago - permalink - flag

All through this recording, I kept wondering if I will come back to it for future listening. The vocals, bass and (to a lesser extent) drums sound quite good in the mix, but the guitars can hardly be discerned most of the time which, eventually, results in the recording lacking depth and texture. However, it still is enjoyable overall, and offers some special treats. Note the once only (?) musical exploration/improvisation that is Heart on My Chest, as well as the work in progress on Reprovisional (here appropriately named Preprovisional) that not only sounds completely different from the eventual studio take but even includes a line from Break-In in its lyrics.. .

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0065 Fugazi Bielefeld, Germany 10/31/88

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Played with:
Recorded by
Mastered by
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Merchandise
2. Margin Walker
3. Interlude 1
4. Furniture
5. Interlude 2
6. Give Me The Cure
7. Interlude 3
8. Burning
9. Suggestion
10. Lockdown
11. Burning Too
12. Bad Mouth
13. Break-In
14. Waiting Room
15. Interlude 4
16. Bulldog Front
17. In Defense of Humans
18. Interlude 5
19. Glueman
20. Encore 1
21. The Word
22. KYEO
23. Interlude 6
24. Heart on My Chest
25. Preprovisional
26. Promises
27. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.